Home Local News SSHS Announces 2019 Homecoming Court

SSHS Announces 2019 Homecoming Court




Sulphur Springs High School has announced their 2019 Homecoming Court. The members of the court are Shelby Aulsbrook, Ashlyn Bimmerle, Heather Bowen, Ana Diosdado, Jasmine Clayton, Sable Erdmier, Brynna Irving, Lasca Lobin, Kaylee Malone, Peyton Miesse, Hannah Morrill, Aley Owens, and Hatie Tellez.

The Homecoming Queen will be announced before Friday night’s football game versus Royse City.





You may also like