Home Local News Como-Pickton Football Players Receive All-District Honors

Como-Pickton Football Players Receive All-District Honors




All District Offensive Honors (pictured L-R)

2nd Team Running Back – Cameron Ray

1st Team Offensive Line – Landon Lambrich

1st Team Running Back – Javard McGill

2nd Team Offensive Line – Daniel Galvan



All District Defensive Honors (pictured L-R)

2nd Team Safety – Caemon Wilburn

2nd Team Linebacker – Jhonatan Mejia

1st Team Safety – Jackson Monk

2nd Team Defensive Tackle – Dylan Wiggins

1st Team Linebacker – Junior Ayala-Sanchez



All District Special Team Honors (pictured L-R)

1st Team Kicker – Roberto Villa



All District Honorable Mention (pictured L-R)

Offensive Line – Bruno Estrada

Linebacker – Jacob Marquez

Reciever and Cornerback – Ernesto Murillo

Cornerback – Andrew Rasgado

Running Back and Linebacker – Jedruin Trujillo

Offensive Line – Joey Walker

Offensive Line – Ethan Rutledge



Academic All District Honors (back row L-R) (90 or above GPA for this Year)

Daniel Galvan, Bruno Estrada, Caemon Wilburn, Dylan Wiggins, Landon Lambrich, Javard McGill, Joey Walker, Nathan Menser, and Ethan Rutledge (front row L-R)

Alex Alonso, Jadon Miles, Hunter McPherson, Ernesto Murillo, Jackson Monk, Jedruin Trujillo, Andrew Rasgado, and Junior Ayala-Sanchez




You may also like