Home Local News SSISD Honor Student Breakfast for Class of 2016/2017

SSISD Honor Student Breakfast for Class of 2016/2017




SSISD held their Honor Student Breakfast for the Class of 2016/2017 today. The honor students picked a teacher that has been meaningful to them to join them at the breakfast. A short introduction of each honor student was read and their selected teacher presented them with their golden honors stole. Class valedictorian is Lydia Burleson. Class salutatorian is Tori Mattison. Honors students of the Class of 2017 are Jesse Allen, Sarah Anderson, Cindy Arrellano, Sarah Berning, Emma Boyett, Summer Brooks, Matthew Calhoun, Chrisin Corona, Jay Doughtie, Mandy Eckhardt, Sadie Evans, William Fain, Emily Johnson, Owen Lee, Abbey Martin, Tori Moore, Andrea Mora, Brynn Offutt, Payton Pierce, Jessica Rivera, Dane Rutherford, Andrew Sant, Faith Singleton, Jaime Stahl, Story Thompson, and Kimberly Weems.

You may also like