Home » SSHS Theater Advances to Bi-District Competition

SSHS Theater Advances to Bi-District Competition



SSHS Theatre advanced last week at district competition and will compete at Bi-District Competition on March 21st at Mesquite Poteet.

Jaci Reed, junior, received an Honorable Mention All Star Cast award, and junior Brianna Isham and seniors Jacy Ashford and Sydnee Hawkins received All Star Cast Awards.

Other company members include seniors Juli Flores, Jackie Rodriguez, and Hunter Vargas; juniors Sarah Harper, Dusty Merrell, and Leif Thomas, sophomores Hagen Hunt, Joseph Baxley, Lucia Yanez, Cody Queen, Will McCrary, Tre Ransom, and Johnathan Johnson; and freshman Lainee Ashford, Rachel Bramlett, Annmarie Gunn, Aley Owens, Chase Berry, Reagan Kesting, Monica Mejia, Lindsey McGraw and Sami Harmon. Please congratulate these talented, hardworking kids.

Photo credit: Susan Mooney



You may also like