Yantis One Act Play Advances to Area

by Front Porch News 0



Yantis OAP Advances to Area with Donna Perry winning Best Actress, E.J. Sublett winning Best Actor, Jazlyn Jenkins winning All Star Cast, Samantha Swasso winning All Star Cast and Ana Gonzalez winning Tech Award. Area contest is April 1st at Grayson College.


Alliance Bank Sidebar 1