Como-Pickton Football Players Named to District 8 AAA Football

by Front Porch News 0

Alliance Financial Banner



Como-Pickton CISD is proud to announce District 8 AAA Football honors that their students received.

District 8 3A Offensive Newcomer of the Year, Josh Martin, QB
1st Team Running Back – Colton Clark
1st Team Offensive Line – Heston Wilburn
1st Team Punter – Colton Clark
1st Team Outside Linebacker – Juan Monterroso
1st Team Kicker – Cristian Mejia

2nd Team Running Back – Juan Monterroso
2nd Team Deffensive Line – Landon Lambrich
2nd Team Defensive Line – Heston Wilburn
2nd Team Inside Linebacker – Steven Grimaldi
2nd Team Defensive Back – Caemon Wilburn

Honorable Mention – Javard McGill – Running Back
Honorable Mention – Roberto Valle – Offensive Line
Honorable Mention – Stone Richardson – Offensive Line
Honorable Mention – Daniel Galvan – Offensive Line
Honorable Mention – Ernesto Murillo – Defensive Back
Honorable Mention – River Thomas – Inside Linebacker
Honorable Mention – Parker Cummings – Defensive Line
Honorable Mention – Jedruin Trujillo – Utility Player



NETFC Sidebar 1